Be my dream catcher….!

big-dream-catcher-1

I Sleep, and taken to a world of nightmares

With no control over my mind

I see a life of myself, I never wanted to see.

Fears are no fiction but reality, is what I feel

I wait for a sound to wake up,

But all I hear are the screams of me.

Night after night, these dreams return

Oh how lucky, the insomniacs are, I thought

With heart racing and soul aching

Running around to search a way to escape

Realizing unfeasible even barely by my skin

I surrender there, killing time for you to save me

For I know you will come, whatever it takes to

with your touch, my mind comes to presence

All my darkest fears fade away with your voice

You ask me how I feel, I just ask

Be my dream catcher, will you?

Pic source:www.idreamcatchers.com

Leave a Reply

